During the holiday season, I found myself consuming multiple holiday-themed candies.  Though delicious, I found the Russell Stover holiday chocolates severely lacking in the design department.  Here are a couple of examples.  I apologize in advance for the shoddy image quality. ~AKH

Example #1: Coconut wreath or dog turd? I'll let you decide, but I'm pretty sure wreaths are supposed to have holes in the middle.

Example # 2: This one is even worse than the supposed "wreath." Granted, the "santa" got crushed in transport, but even if it hadn't, that in no way resembles Santa Claus. I think I have the candy oriented correctly, though I can't be sure. Imagine if there was no helpful indication of what the candy was supposed to resemble. Would Santa come to mind? I think not my friends. I think not.

